skip to primary navigationskip to content

Winton Programme for the Physics of Sustainability

Department of Physics

Studying at Cambridge


Mr Zachary Ruff

Mr Zachary Ruff

Winton Scholar

Supervisor: Dr Erika Eiser and Prof Clare Grey

Biological and Soft Systems Group and Department of Chemistry


A.B./B.E. in Engineering Sciences from Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth College (2005)
M.S. in Materials Science and Engineering from Massachusetts Institute of Technology (2010)