skip to primary navigationskip to content

Winton Programme for the Physics of Sustainability

Department of Physics

Studying at Cambridge


Scholars 2016/17

Antonis Alvertis
  • Winton Scholar
  • Supervisor: Dr Alex Chin
  • Theory of Condensed Matter Group
Zahra Andaji-Garmaroudi
  • Winton Scholar
  • Supervisor: Professor Richard Friend
  • Optoelectronics Group
Virgil Andrei
  • Winton Scholar
  • Supervisor: Dr Erwin Reisner
  • Department of Chemistry
Hope Bretscher
  • Winton Scholar
  • Supervisor: Dr Akshay Rao
  • Optoelectronics Group
Theresa Jakuszeit
  • Winton Scholar
  • Supervisor: Dr Ottavio Croze
  • Biological and Soft Systems Group
Raj Pandya
  • Winton Scholar
  • Supervisors: Dr Akshay Rao and Professor Ulrich Keyser
  • Optoelectronics Group and Biological and Soft Systems Group
Wenting Wang
  • Winton Scholar
  • Supervisors: Professor Chris Abell and Professor Jeremy Baumberg
  • Department of Chemistry and Nanophotonics Group
Tianheng Zhao
  • Winton Scholar
  • Supervisor: Dr Silvia Vignolini and Dr Erika Eiser
  • Department of Chemistry and Optoelectronics Group